Zurück zu Willert.de

Object Model Diagrams

how to access or perform things by using the Rhapsody API (not how to use the UI)

Object Model Diagrams

Postby sevak_nsd » January 6th, 2009, 12:08 am

I would like to create Object Model Diagrams using macros.

I would like to have the diagram "Populate" automatically. Basically the same way as if you were going to Tools-->Object Model Diagram...and selecting "Populate Diagram" checkbox.

Can you guys please tell me if this is possible, and if it is, please show me a small example of how this is done.

Thanks,
Sevak.
sevak_nsd
 
Posts: 12
Joined: September 3rd, 2008, 3:45 pm

Re: Object Model Diagrams

Postby andyl » November 26th, 2010, 1:53 pm

This is now possible through the API - there is a populateDiagram function
Get Rhapsody Tips, Tricks, Tutorials, Wizards and Sample Models here:

http://merlinscave.info/Merlins_Cave/Welcome.html
andyl
 
Posts: 23
Joined: March 3rd, 2008, 5:12 pm
Location: UK


Return to Rhapsody API

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron