Zurück zu Willert.de

Simulink integration with Rhapsody 7.2

Your questions about Eclipse Integration, CORBA, VBA, ConfigManagement Simulink but also Profiles like SysML, Autosar etc.

Simulink integration with Rhapsody 7.2

Postby shanz » May 21st, 2008, 10:46 am

We have successfully integrated simulink and Rhapsody 7.1. We are attempting to upgrade to Rhapsody 7.2 but the simulink integration seems to be broken. Our program crashes when the first simulink function is called.

Has anyone managed to integrate Simulink with 7.2 yet? Are there any issues? It could be something we aren't doing right!

Cheers.
shanz
 
Posts: 179
Joined: May 7th, 2008, 5:50 pm
Location: Horsham, W Sussex, England

Simulink integration with Rhapsody 7 2

Postby benniepyday » April 24th, 2019, 3:22 am

Yes, this is on our To-do list, and we are hoping to release a IHE Integration Statement in a future release of PacsOne Server.
User avatar
benniepyday
 
Posts: 5
Joined: April 22nd, 2019, 10:48 am
Location: Denmark
Company: google


Return to Interface Pack

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron